Minden Playing Card Cricket - Cricket Board Game

Ashes Series Set - 2010/11

The 2010/11 Ashes Series in Australia marked the continuing dominance of England over a struggling Australian side. Unlike 2005 or 2009, this Ashes Series was one which England dominated from start to finish, with the sole exception of the Perth "blip". Following the series Australia officially entered the "rebuild" phase, while England attempted to avoid the 2005 post Ashes hangover.

Players in this set:

England: AJ Strauss, AN Cook, GP Swann, IJL Trott, IR Bell, JM Anderson, KP Pietersen, MJ Prior, PD Collingwood, CT Tremlett, ST Finn, SCJ Broad, TT Bresnan.

Australia: BJ Haddin, MEK Hussey, MJ Clarke, PM Siddle, SR Watson, BW Hilfenhaus, MG Johnson, RT Ponting, PJ Hughes, RJ Harris, SPD Smith, MJ North, SM Katich, XJ Doherty, DE Bollinger, MA Beer, UT Khawaja.

This set of Advanced Player Cards is available as a downloadable PDF immediately after purchase.


Minden Playing Card Cricket is a board game and is usually shipped each Monday. Advanced Player Card sets and Tour Packs are sold as PDFs and are available to download immediately after purchase.